THE HEART OF A WOMAN/What Every Man Should Know

image

I want to let my followers and everyone else know that I am preparing to publish my new book, entitled: THE HEART OF A WOMAN/What Every Man Should Know, in the coming months. The Heart of a Woman is both a spiritual and practical guidebook on how to enjoy a successful marriage.

Is your marriage in trouble?

Want to know how to fix your marriage? -THE HEART OF A WOMAN is for you!
If you want your marriage relationship to come alive-THE HEART OF A WOMAN is for you!

Men, if you are confused about what your wife really wants, and needs-THE HEART OF A WOMAN is for you!

If you want to know how both you and your spouse can grow spiritually in your marriage-THE HEART OF A WOMAN is for you!

I am seeking sponsors to assist me in the publication of my new book. This is a true work of God. If you sow just R1 000 ($86.51 or £56.72) I will bless you with two free copies of my new book.

If you wish to sow a seed into this work of God, please contact me at my email address: akidasababu@gmail.com, and I will let you know how you can contribute to the publication of THE HEART OF A WOMAN/What Every Man Should Know.

Leave a Reply

