DO YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW TO IMPROVE YOUR RELATIONSHIP?

image

Husbands, do you want to know how to fix your marriage?

Is your marriage in trouble?

Has the love and fire gone out of your marriage?

Husbands, discover how you can make your wife genuinely happy.

The statistics are incredibly alarming for failed marriages. One out of every two marriages in America end in divorce.

I am preparing to publish my new book, entitled: THE HEART OF A WOMAN/What Every Man Should Know, in the coming months. The Heart of a Woman is both a spiritual and practical guide on how to enjoy a successful marriage.

I sincerely believe that this is a true work of God.

You can sow into this divine work by making a contribution of at least R1 000 ($86 or €56). If you contribute the above amount I will send you two free copies of my new book.

You may contact me at my email address: akidasababu@gmail.com, to find out how to make a contribution.

Leave a Reply

