YOUR ENEMY MAY NOT BE YOUR REAL ENEMY!

Your real enemy may be the very one who smiles in your face, and goes to church with you every week. Your real enemy may be those of your own household, even members of your own family.
Read what the Word of God says about enemies:

A man’s enemies are the men of his own household.

Therefore I will look to the Lord; 

I will wait for the God of my salvation; 

My God will hear me. (Micah 7:7)
NEVER TRUST ANYONE COMPLETELY. 

Trust only God completely and totally.
God’s Word has something very important to say about those with whom we attend church every Saturday or Sunday:

For it is not an enemy who reproaches me; 

Then I could bear it. 

Nor is it one who hates me who has exalted himself against me; 

Then I could hide from him.

But it was you , a man my equal ,

My companion and my acquaintance.

We took sweet counsel together ,

And walked to the house of God in the throng. (Psalm 55:12-14)
Again I caution, TRUST ONLY IN GOD!

Leave a Reply

